Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart

 Paola Ivanova - Op den Kamp

paola.ivanova@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 12 955 068

Read more about Paola

Mas van Hemert

mas.vanhemert@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 40 67 70 15

Read more about Mas