Who is Who

Beer Meijer

Junior Data Analyst

Beer Meijer is our junior data analyst, and the youngest member of the Prospectory family. We feel he stands head and shoulders above his peers – and we’re not just referring to his height. Beer caught our eye in his previous job at the supermarket. There, as team leader with an eye for every customer and every detail, he was responsible for keeping things running smoothly. Beer enjoys resolving thorny issues. Which is one of the reasons he’s keen to dive into reports and analyse data. With his thirst for learning, he is already attending a series of courses to enhance his sales-related affinity and skills. Beer is open and honest; his typical attributes are dedication, enthusiasm and genuine interest.

“Always open to trying a new approach”

 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart