WHO IS WHO

Fokko Timmer

Associate

Fokko is an energetic, driven leader who has over 20 years’ experience in sales. Throughout his career, he has witnessed all aspects of the job. He will transfer his knowledge and expertise to your sales team with great enthusiasm, because his passion lies in getting the most out of your team. He will show your team the possibilities, before ensuring that they utilise every opportunity open to them. That’s what Fokko’s good at. He is able to motivate people and confront them in a positive manner where necessary. His energy will help your team to excel. Fokko is fair, direct and a pleasure to work with.

Fokko Timmer

“Later is now”

 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 David Gershom

david.gershom@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 10 92 10 14

Read more about David

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart