Who is Who

Hans de Jong

Partner

Hans creates a clear view of your business. He steps into your customer’s shoes, and calls this the outside-in philosophy. Then he helps you to improve your results. He puts everything into this for you. Lead generation, coaching, sales coaching, marketing activities. Hans loves working to a plan, discipline and assurance and he ensures that this happens. He is results-oriented, direct and knows how to enthuse others into new ways. Hans has a wealth of experience as General Manager, Channel Director and in many sales and marketing functions.

Hans_de_Jong_A2

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.”

 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 David Gershom

david.gershom@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 10 92 10 14

Read more about David

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart