Who is Who

Mas van Hemert

Junior Data Analyst

Mas possesses sharp analytical skills and a pro-active attitude – a highly effective combination. With focused effort, he attempts to identify the essence of any problem. He understands the art of asking constructively critical questions. Mas enjoys translating his insights into smart strategies. He is primarily interested in tech development and IT-driven solutions. He completed his Master’s in Business Information Management and, in his capacity as chair, organised a BIM study trip to Silicon Valley. This is a prime example of Mas’ approach: he addresses an issue head-on, without hesitation, and takes care of it.

Mas van Hemert
 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart