Who is Who

Niels Vrijhoeven

Brand and marketing strategist

Niels is a brand and marketing strategist and he does it heart and soul. One of his achievements was to develop an investment app from scratch to make the stock market accessible and exciting. The app has more than a million users now. His passion is the development of Thought Leadership. He can help you capture the spirit of the times to become more relevant. If we had to summarise his talents in three words, we would say: deeply analytical, strategic and conscientious. He’s sometimes jokingly called the ‘business psychiatrist’, because he always knows how to get to the heart of a problem.

Niels Vrijhoeven

“If you’re not a brand, you’re a commodity” – Philip Kotler

 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart