Wie is Wie

Peter Ebbeling

Associate

Peter is a tried and tested sales and marketing man. He has more than twenty years’ experience and he has seen every facet of the industry. Identifying market opportunities for clients and propositions is his passion. He makes sure that your strategy is as sharp as a knife and translates it into concrete action. He guides your team towards achieving maximum results and where there’s an opportunity, Peter will take it. One way or another, he will help you achieve your goal. He brings structure to your sales and he is a pleasant, positive and result-orientated partner.

Peter Ebbeling

“Difficulties are a mine of opportunity”

 Frits Willem BakkerFrits Willem Bakker

bakker@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 43 03 63 83

Read more about Frits

 Kurt Hessels (1963)Kurt Hessels

hessels@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 40 33 79

Read more about Kurt

 Alexander Hilberts

alexander.hilberts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 27 65 03 10

Read more about Alexander

 Coen Kijk in de Vegt

coen.kijkindevegt@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 21 25 41 62

Read more about Coen

 Hans de Jong

dejong@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 15 46 91 59

Read more about Hans

 Image00002Martijn de Haas

martijn.dehaas@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 58 97 14

Read more about Martijn

 Niels Vrijhoeven

niels.vrijhoeven@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 22 21 85 04

Read more about Niels

 Peter EbbelingPeter Ebbeling

peter.ebbeling@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 28 18 10 03

Read more about Peter

 David Gershom

david.gershom@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 10 92 10 14

Read more about David

 Bart HuijbregtsBart Huijbregts

bart.huijbregts@prospectory.com

+31 (0)6 53 55 65 60

Read more about Bart